C.I.E. Faculty

 

Phone No.

E-mail Address

Professors

 

 

Prof. Anita Rampal

 

anita.rampal@gmail.com

Prof. Krishna Kumar

27667030, Ext.- 229

anhsirk.kumar@gmail.com

Prof. Namita Ranganathan

 

namita.ranganathan@gmail.com

Prof. Poonam Batra

 

batrapoonam@yahoo.com

Prof. Sadhna Saxena

 

Sadhna1954@gmail.com

Prof. Shyam B. Menon

 

 

Associate Professors    

Dr. Alka Behari

276667030

alka_behari@yahoo.co.in

Dr. Neera Narang

27667030, 27667509

nnarang2611@rediffmail.com

Dr. Nirupma Jaimini

27667030

njaimini@gmail.com

Dr. Pamu Mohan Raju

27667509  Ext 232

pmraju@cie.du.ac.in, rajupm30@gmail.com

Dr. Pankaj Arora

 

pankajcie@yahoo.com

Dr. Sailaja Chennat

 

schen1958@gmail.com

Dr. Shobha Sinha

 

sinha_sh@rediffmail.com

Dr. Thiruvandhai Geetha

27667030

t.geetha.k@gmail.com

Dr. Vandana Saxena

27667509 Ext.213

vsaxena69@gmail.com

Assistant Professors    

Mr. Ashish Ranjan

27667509

ashishofcie@yahoo.com

Ms. D. Parimala

27662937

dparimala_univ@yahoo.com

Dr. Haneet Gandhi

haneetgandhi@yahoo.co.in

Ms. Kanchan

27667030  Ext.-416

kanchan.cie@gmail.com

Dr. M. Rajendran

27667509 Ext 306

rajendran78r@gmail.com

Ms. Preeti V. Mishra

27667030, Ext.-333

preetimishraa@yahoo.com

Ms. Ritu Bala

27667030  Ext.-414

rituaug@rediffmail.com

Mr. Sandeep Kumar

sandy1502 @gmail.com

Ms. Seema Sarohe

27667030  Ext.-415

seema_sarohe@rediffmail.com

Ms. Sushmita Lakhyani

27666263

susmitaart@in.com

Mr. Vinod Kumar Kanvaria

27667509

vinodpr111@gmail.com

Dr. Yukti Sharma

ygosain@yahoo.co.in

Ad-Hoc Basis Assistant Professors

Ms. Amita Juliet Toppo

Ms. Anamika

   

Ms. Chaya Rajora

   

Mr. Deepankar Sharma

   

Ms. Latika Gupta

Ms. Mable Josy

Ms. Richa Sharma

Mr. Riresh Singh Tomar

Mr. Samaresh Bharaty

Ms. Vartika Choudhary

Guest Faculty  

Ms. Jenie Christbol Alex